Hope you get this

Dear Life,

How are you, hope your fine. Just writing to you to tell you how annoying you are becoming to me as time passes. I seriously don’t get what’s up with you. For starters, what the fuck are you? What exactly is the relationship between you and me? I mean fine, I’ve been told that I’m lucky to have life but I just don’t get the point of it. All you’ve been to me for the past few years is a total bitch who just confuses me and fucks me over every time that I’m happy. I mean what the fuck did I ever do to you to deserve that, huh?! and how do you explain all the other cruel things we see in this so called ‘plain of existence’. Why is there poverty? Why is there corruption? Why is there cruelty? Why is there SUFFERING!? Why are children born into a world where every second all they think about is how to survive, yet long to die? Why is it that so many good people that stand up for what they believe and help so many others, just struck down in their sleep? Why is it that those who don’t give a shit about you, life allowed to prosper? I mean seriously, why can’t I fucking understand you? I want to understand you. I want to understand why shit happens to the good people while the bad ones run amok, because if thats the way you planned it, then you’re a seriously dumb fuck for giving us a conscience. But anyway thats all the time I have to waste on you so I’ll end this for now.

Yours Truly

not a very big fan of yours

5 thoughts on “Hope you get this

  1. You sure look like you’re pissed off at everything around you. I have had the same questions, and most often than not, I have end up not finding the answers to them. I suppose, as we live, we will slowly unravel life 🙂

      • I don’t think, just because we don’t find the answers, we should stop asking questions. I thin it’s the question asking bit that makes people think & wanna find out more about what happens around them. If not, they’ll be ambivalent!

Leave a Reply

